The company is committed to research and development, production and sales

Fine chemicals and pharmaceutical intermediates

ABOUT US

Wujin Linchuan Chemical

Changzhou Wujin Linchuan Chemical Co., Ltd. was founded in 1996. It is a chemical enterprise which adopts technology innovation as the driving force with service globalization. The company is committed to the development of fine chemicals and pharmaceutical intermediates, with the scaled experimental base and all kinds of chemical experiment equipment. The company has 120 employees. In 2003, the company invested to establish Yancheng Xingchen Chemical Co., Ltd., which is located in Aoyang Industrial Park of Funing County in Jiangsu Province, covering an area of more than 40,000 square meters. The company implements modern management system, also gets ISO9001:2008 Quality Managements System Certification and ISO14001:2004 Environment System Certification, provides customers good products and services.

The company is committed to research, develop, produce and sale fine chemicals and pharmaceutical intermediates. The company is the leading producer of 1-Chloromethyl Naphthalene in China, with main products of N-Methyl-1-naphthalenemethyl amine, 6-Bromo-2-naphthoic acid, 4-Bromophthalic anhydride, Chloromethyl styrene(VBC) and VBC derived products, such as (N,N-Dimethylaminomethyl)styrene, 4-vinylbenzylglycidy ether, Trimethyl(vinylbenzyl)ammonium chloride, etc.. The company has a professional production, strict quality management and inspection system, complete daily sewage treatment facility which capacity reaches 3000 tons per day. The products meets requirement of high-end international market, exported to the United States, Japan, Europe, South Korea, Taiwan, etc.

The company follows the people-oriented belief as foundation and integrity management as guidance, replying on high quality, reasonable price and excellent service, to create a better tomorrow together with customers!

HOME   |    ABOUT US   |    PRODUCTS   |    NEWS   |    ORDER   |    CONTACT   |    中文版

Copyright(C)2018, Changzhou Wujin Linchuan Chemical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChinaChemNet ChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice 備案字號:蘇ICP備05084874號

{转码主词}
丰禾棋牌网站 官方网站 丝袜美女性感美女美腿美臀翘臀性感 秒速飞艇开奖直播 大有内蒙古麻将官网 棋牌游戏公司规定 多乐彩首页 球探体育比分app苹果怎么下载 大乐透复式返奖 河南11选5走势图表 职业培训机构 比分直播188直 云南十一选五最佳组合 聪明的股民多在这里赚钱 快递代点是怎么赚钱 世界杯比分表结果 怎么用苹果手机赚钱软件下载

公司致力于研發、生產和銷售

精細化工品及醫藥中間體

公司簡介

Wujin Linchuan Chemical

  常州市武進臨川化工有限公司成立于1996年,是一家以技術創新為動力服務全球的化工企業,公司致力于精細化學品及醫藥中間體的研發,擁有規模化的實驗基地及各類化工實驗設備,公司員工120人。于2003年投資興建了鹽城市星晨化工有限公司,選址在江蘇省鹽城市阜寧縣澳洋工業園區,廠區占地面積4萬多平米,公司推行現代化管理制度,獲得ISO9001: 2008質量管理體系認證和ISO14001:2004環境體系認證,為客戶提供性價比較好的產品和服務。

  公司致力研發、生產和銷售精細化工品及醫藥中間體,是1-氯甲基萘目前國內先進的生產企業。主要產品有N-甲基-1-萘甲胺、6-溴-2-萘甲酸、4-溴苯酐、對氯甲基苯乙烯及其衍生系列產品,如N-2-乙烯基芐基-N,N-二甲胺、4-乙烯基芐基縮水甘油醚、芐乙烯基三甲基氯化銨等。公司有著專業化的生產,嚴格的質量管理和檢測體系,完整的廢水處理設施,日處理污水能力達3千噸,產品服務于國際市場,出口美國、日本、歐洲、韓國、臺灣等地。

  公司致力于以人為本,誠信經營,依靠高品質,合理的價格以及熱忱的服務,與客戶一起共創美好的明天!

網站首頁   |    公司簡介   |    產品介紹   |    資訊中心   |    在線留言   |    聯系我們   |    ENGLISH

常州市武進臨川化工有限公司 版權所有(C)2018 網絡支持 中國化工網 生意寶 網盛大宗 著作權聲明 備案字號:蘇ICP備05084874號

{转码主词}
稳赚六肖3期必开1期 大乐透4十1几等奖 pk10冠军五码两期在线计划 问道五行竞猜是怎么玩 包六肖买100中多少 11选5胆拖复式计算器 五星直选复式怎么玩 跟计划倍投的技巧 三肖六码公开 电子游戏娱乐大全 二人麻将在线棋牌 二人斗地主棋牌平台 时时彩个位计划全天版 中国福利彩票双色球怎样玩法 彩票app计划软件 时时彩预测计划软件手机版